Dealer Commercial Services Relationship Managers

Questions about Dealer Financial Services? Talk to a Dealer Commercial Services Relationship Manager in your area now to help you find the right financing options for your auto, RV or marine dealership.

Visit Dealer Resource Center >

Dealer Commercial Services Regional Managers

M&T Bank Dealer Commercial Services representatives operate in New York, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New England, Virginia, West Virginia, Florida, and Indiana.

New York State, Northeastern Pennsylvania, Ohio, Florida, and Indiana

New England, New Jersey, Long Island, New York City & Hudson Valley

Pennsylvania

Mid-Atlantic, Philadelphia & New Jersey

Dealer Resource Center

You can also visit the Dealer Resource Center to download the digital versions of our contracts, credit applications information and funding documentation.

Indirect Financing Regional Managers

To discuss our Indirect Financing Program, please contact an M&T Bank Relationship Manager in your region and line of business:

Auto

NY (Buffalo)
Amy Zaccaglino
585-455-7279
azaccaglino@mtb.com

NY (Rochester/Syracuse/Binghamton)
Art D'Arcangelis
315-529-3667
adarcangelis@mtb.com

NY (Albany/Hudson Valley), VT
Alfred Salamida Jr.
518-469-2353
asalamida@mtb.com

NY (Metro/Long Island South) 
John Agunzo
917-880-8233
jagunzo@mtb.com

NY (Metro/Long Island North)
Jaclyn Vino
631-219-1979
jvino@mtb.com

MA, ME, NH
Joe Grasso
508-868-5247
jgrasso@mtb.com

PA (Western)
Bob Means
814-397-5168
rmeans@mtb.com

PA (Southern)/WV
Allison Giambanco
717-449-4451
aklouse@mtb.com

PA (Northern, Central & Eastern) 
Stuart Schmack
570-220-6679
sschmack@mtb.com

NY (Staten Island)/NJ (Northern)
Javier Torres
718-490-9703
jtorres1@mtb.com

NJ (Southern), PA (Northern Philadelphia) 
Leah Kuzio
856-579-9055
lkuzio@mtb.com

DE, MD (Northeast), PA (Eastern/Southern Philadelphia)
Tom Sweeney
302-220-1795
tasweeney@mtb.com

Greater MD
David Meeker
443-695-0888
dmeeker@mtb.com

IN
Bennett Cook
317-502-8730
bcook@mtb.com

OH
Joe Reed
614-581-4872
jcreed@mtb.com

KY, WV
Joe Gruneisen
502-777-8624
jgruneisen@mtb.com

VA
Rick King
703-986-8421
rking@mtb.com

CT, RI
Jeff Martin
413-272-3753
jmartin10@mtb.com

FL
Robyn Monts de Oca
863-344-2245
rmontsdeoca@mtb.com

Marine & RV

Buffalo, OH, PA
Don Blackman
716-432-2268
dblackman@mtb.com

Marine Correspondent/Brokerage Lending
Derek Robertson
774-402-4840
drobertson2@mtb.com

DE, Long Island, MD, New England, NJ
Alan Helfgott
774-364-5697
ahelfgott@mtb.com

OK, TX
J.J. Smith
316-214-6366
jsmith15@mtb.com  

IA, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Michael Stephens
440-570-1180
mstephens1@mtb.com

CA, NV 
Chris Alcorn
909-239-0409
calcorn@mtb.com

AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY
Kevin Hull
720-837-9161
khull@mtb.com

ID, MT, OR, WA
Stephanie Peterson
503-358-6218
speterson@mtb.com

FL
Chick Steiner
513-490-3852
csteiner@mtb.com

AL, AR, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, VA
Andrew Malik
865-335-0970
amalik@mtb.com

 

General Questions

Position

Name

Phone

Email

National Sales Manager

Kirk Ringer

518-281-4115

kringer@mtb.com

West Marine RV Sales Manager

Marie LaValle

661-607-5688

mlavalle1@mtb.com

Auto Sales Manager

Chris Demura

518-424-3580

cdemura@mtb.com

Indirect Lending Product Manager 

Mike Major 716-848-3972

mmajor@mtb.com

Indirect Lending Product Manager

Brian Ives 716-842-5239

bives@mtb.com

Indirect Lending Product Manager 

Taylor Dailey

716-380-9302

tdailey@mtb.com

Dealer Service Center

 

1-800-724-6450

 

Customer Service

 

1-800-724-2440

 
​All products and services are subject to eligibility and restrictions may apply.