Dealer Commercial Services Relationship Managers

Questions about Dealer Financial Services? Talk to a Dealer Commercial Services Relationship Manager in your area now to help you find the right financing options for your auto, RV or marine dealership.

Visit Dealer Resource Center >

Dealer Commercial Services Regional Managers

M&T Bank Dealer Commercial Services representatives operate in New York, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New England, Virginia, West Virginia, Florida, and Indiana.

New York State, Northeastern Pennsylvania, Ohio, Florida, and Indiana

New England, New Jersey, Long Island, New York City & Hudson Valley

Pennsylvania

Mid-Atlantic, Philadelphia & New Jersey

Dealer Resource Center

You can also visit the Dealer Resource Center to download the digital versions of our contracts, credit applications information and funding documentation.

Indirect Financing Regional Managers

To discuss our Indirect Financing Program, please contact an M&T Bank Relationship Manager in your region and line of business:

Auto

NY (Buffalo)
Ken Rademacher
716-913-6119
krademacher@mtb.com

NY (Rochester/Syracuse/Binghamton)
Art D'Arcangelis
315-529-3667
adarcangelis@mtb.com

NY (Albany)
Alfred Salamida Jr.
518-469-2353
asalamida@mtb.com

NY (Metro, Long Island)
John Agunzo
917-880-8233
jagunzo@mtb.com

NY (Metro/Hudson Valley, Long Island)
Jaclyn Vino
631-219-1979
jvino@mtb.com

New England
Joe Grasso
508-868-5247
jgrasso@mtb.com

PA (Western)
Bob Means
814-397-5168
rmeans@mtb.com

PA (Central)
Allison Giambanco
717-449-4451
aklouse@mtb.com

PA (North Central and Eastern)
Stuart Schmack
570-220-6679
sschmack@mtb.com

NJ (Northern/Staten Island)
Javier Torres
718-490-9703
jtorres1@mtb.com

NJ (Southern) 
Leah Kuzio
856-579-9055
lkuzio@mtb.com

DE, MD (Western), PA
Tom Sweeney
302-220-1795
tasweeney@mtb.com

MD
David Meeker
443-695-0888
dmeeker@mtb.com

IN
Bennett Cook
317-502-8730
bcook@mtb.com

OH
Joe Reed
614-581-4872
jcreed@mtb.com

KY
Joe Gruneisen
502-777-8624
jgruneisen@mtb.com

VA
Rick King
703-986-8421
rking@mtb.com

Marine & RV

Buffalo, OH, PA
Don Blackman
716-432-2268
dblackman@mtb.com

Marine Correspondent/Brokerage Lending
John Enny
856-296-1080
jenny@mtb.com

DE, Long Island, MD, New England, NJ
Alan Helfgott
774-364-5697
ahelfgott@mtb.com

OK, TX
J.J. Smith
316-214-6366
jsmith15@mtb.com  

IA, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Michael Stephens
440-570-1180
mstephens1@mtb.com

CA, NV 
Chris Alcorn
909-239-0409
calcorn@mtb.com

AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY
Kevin Hull
720-837-9161
khull@mtb.com

ID, MT, OR, WA
Stephanie Peterson
503-358-6218
speterson@mtb.com

FL
Chick Steiner
513-490-3852
csteiner@mtb.com

AL, AR, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, VA
Andrew Malik
865-335-0970
amalik@mtb.com

 

General Questions

Position

Name

Phone

Email

National Sales Manager

Kirk Ringer

518-281-4115

kringer@mtb.com

West Marine RV Sales Manager

Marie LaValle

661-607-5688

mlavalle1@mtb.com

Auto Sales Manager

Chris Demura

518-424-3580

cdemura@mtb.com

Auto Product Manager

Jeremy Kitts

716-848-3382

jkitts@mtb.com

Recreation Finance Product Manager

Mike Major

716-848-3972

mmajor@mtb.com

Dealer Service Center

 

1-800-724-6450

 

Customer Service

 

1-800-724-2440

 
​All products and services are subject to eligibility and restrictions may apply.