Contact Us

Talk to an experienced M&T Bank professional today to see how we can help meet your investment banking needs.

Mergers & Acquisitions/Corporate Finance

Robert I. White, III
Managing Director
One Light Street
13th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-244-4892
Fax: 410-244-4808
Email: rwhite@mtb.com

Debt Capital Markets

John Whalen
Senior Managing Director
Head of Debt Capital Markets
One Light Street
13th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-244-3849
Email: jwhalen@mtb.com

Debt Capital Markets Sales & Trading

Hugh Giorgio
Managing Director
One Light Street
13th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-244-3824
Email: hgiorgio@mtb.com

Municipal Capital Markets

Stephanie Kercher
Vice President
Public, Finance, Variable Rate Demand Bonds & Remarketing
One Light Street
13th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-244-4775
Email: skercher@mtb.com

Carol Converso
Managing Director
Bond Underwriting
One Light Street
13th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-244-4870
Email: cconverso@mtb.com

Rich Shatzkin
Administrative Vice President
Institutional Sales
One Light Street
13th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202

Phone: 410-244-4810
Email: rshatzkin@mtb.com

Unless otherwise specified, all advertised offers and terms and conditions of accounts and services are subject to change at any time without notice. After an account is opened or service begins, it is subject to its features, conditions and terms, which are subject to change at any time in accordance with applicable laws and agreements. Please contact an M&T representative for full details.
​All products and services are subject to eligibility and restrictions may apply.
Investment and Insurance Products: • Are NOT Deposits • Are NOT FDIC Insured • Are NOT Insured By Any Federal Government Agency • Have NO Bank Guarantee • May Lose Value​​​​​