Find a Commercial Equipment Financing Expert

Michael Armstrong

Norwalk, Connecticut

Tarrytown, New York

Senior Vice President

mcarmstrong@mtb.com

914 366 8572

Mark Dialectos

Delaware

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Senior Vice President

mdialectos@mtb.com

717 560 3174

Robert Creed

Baltimore, Maryland

Florida

Senior Vice President

rcreed@mtb.com

410 244 3887

Bill Lear 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Rockville, Maryland

Virginia/Washington D.C. 

Senior Vice President

wlear@mtb.com

703 748 5557

Larry Galasso

New England

Senior Vice President

lgalasso@mtb.com

603 401 5298

Michael Donoghue

New Jersey

Senior Vice President

mdonoghue@mtb.com

732 476 6462

Howard Thompson

Albany, New York

Senior Vice President

hthompson@mtb.com

410 244 3887

Charles Cieslica

Western New York

Senior Vice President

ccieslica@mtb.com

716 848 7236

Mark Perini

New York City, New York

Senior Vice President

mperini@mtb.com

631 501 4116

James Wright

Syracuse, New York

Vice President

jwright2@mtb.com

315 424 4037

LeBEAU, THOMAS

Tom Le Beau

Central and Northern Pennsylvania

Senior Vice President

tlebeau@mtb.com

610 317 5815

Enrico Mazza

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Senior Vice President

emazza@mtb.com

610 430 2206

Paul Black

Governement Banking

Senior Vice President

pvblack@mtb.com

610 449 3944

Mark Adiletta

Renewable Energy

Senior Vice President

madiletta@mtb.com

203 295 2772

Howard Thompson

Renewable Energy

Senior Vice President

hthompson@mtb.com

410 244 3887

JP Beall

Renewable Energy

Associate

jbeall1@mtb.com

240 632 7834