M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation

We're here to help

Contact us today

Roger Allcorn, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(205) 243-4653
rallcorn@mtb.com

Thomas White, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(925) 628-1663
twhite9@mtb.com

Tom Davies, SVP
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(203) 338-6412
tdavies@mtb.com
 

Jeffrey Kennedy, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(203) 338-6428
jkennedy4@mtb.com


Jim Mengacci, SVP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(203) 598-4819
jmengaccijr@mtb.com


Jeffrey Morrison, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(203) 338-6435
jmorrison3@mtb.com
 

Shinji Muto, SVP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(203) 338-3119
smuto@mtb.com
 

Ethan Powell, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(203) 338-6442
epowell@mtb.com
 

Jim Pulie, SVP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(203) 338-6443
jpulie@mtb.com
 

Michael Urquhart, President
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(203) 338-6453
murquhart@mtb.com
 

Scott Vangor, VP - Sales
(203) 338-6454
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
jvangor@mtb.com

Thomas Emery, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(770) 888-7871
temery1@mtb.com

 

Ray McGowan, SVP
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(770) 719-2679
bmcgowan@mtb.com

Richard Curtiss, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(847) 909-3647
rcurtiss@mtb.com

 

Michael Range, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
618-606-1661
mrange@mtb.com

Tony Castellanos, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(913) 338-1927
tcastellanos@mtb.com

John Fitzgerald, VP - Sales
People’s Capital and Leasing Corporation
(508) 853-7769
jfitzgerald1@mtb.com

Alyson Halvarson, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(231) 622-8429
ahalvarson@mtb.com

Joseph Krolak, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(952) 892-0550
jkrolak@mtb.com

Gerald Laporta, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(980) 309-6152
glaporta@mtb.com

Michael Gagne, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(831) 601-5270
mgagne@mtb.com

Robert Bauersmith, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(215) 716-3720
rbauersmith@mtb.com

John Bernhardt, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(903) 581-7510
jbernhardt@mtb.com

 

Scott Ehrlicher, VP - Sales
M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation
(832) 683-9114
sehrlicher@mtb.com