M&T Capital and Leasing Corporation

We're here to help

Contact a regional operations center

Download our application form below. You can email your completed form to the email address shown for your industry's REgional Operations Center, listed below.

Northeast / Mid-Atlantic
Based in Teaneck, NJ

Andrew Remias, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(201) 801-0300
aremias@mtb.com

South Central
Based in Houston, TX

Andrew Morton, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(713) 439-1177
amorton1@mtb.com

Midwest
Based in Chicago, IL

Gray Pace, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(630) 955-1700
gpace@mtb.com

West Coast
Based in Irvine, CA

Nicholas Roberto, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(949) 757-1232
nroberto@mtb.com

Based in Charlotte, NC

Steve Kezman, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(704) 549-1009
skezman@mtb.com

Northeast / Mid-Atlantic
Based in Teaneck, NJ

Andrew Remias, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(201) 801-0300
aremias@mtb.com

South Central
Based in Houston, TX

Andrew Morton, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(713) 439-1177
amorton1@mtb.com

Midwest
Based in Chicago, IL

Gary Pace, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(630) 955-1700
gpace@mtb.com

Nationwide 
Based in Charlotte, NC

Joseph Cannici, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(704) 909-3700
jcannici@mtb.com

Northeast / Mid-Atlantic
Based in Teaneck, NJ

Andrew Remias, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(201) 801-0300
aremias@mtb.com

Midwest
Based in Chicago, IL

Gary Pace, SVP
M&T Equipment Financing Corporation.
(630) 955-1700
gpace@mtb.com

*Application and credit approval required. M&T Equipment Finance Coporation is a subsidiary of M&T Bank.